AccentSoft Team обновляет сайт посвященный инструментам восстановления паролей

16 марта 2005

Вэб-сайт, посвященный инструментам для восстановления забытых или утерянных паролей для документов Microsoft Office обрел новый дизайн. Более лаконичный, выдержаный в приятной цветовой гамме дизайн облегчает восприятие представленной информации.

Информационное наполнение расширилось за счет введения в состав вэб-сайта html-версии унифицированного файла помощи, поставляемого с программами для восстановления паролей, представленных на сайте. Гамма программ так же расширилась за счет выпуска новых бета-версий, реализующих расширенные возможности для атаки грубой силы с использованием маски и атаки по словарю.

Цены на программы, представленные на обновленном сайте, традиционно варьируются от 150 до 300 рублей в зависимости от возможностей конкретной программы.

AccentSoft Team - небольшая частная компания по разработке ПО, специализирующаяся в разработке решений для корпоративного и домашнего использования; таких как инструменты для восстановления паролей и программы по обработке цифровых фотографий. Компания была создана в 1999 году и на данный момент достаточно хорошо известна своими продуктами Accent ACCESS Password Recovery, Accent Money Password Recovery, SnapTouch

Новости

AccentOPR 9.8 – Обновлённый эталон скоростного восстановления паролей Microsoft Office и OpenOffice/LibreOffice на видеокартах 4.03.2020

AccentPPR 1.6 – Новинка для скоростного восстановления паролей к документам Adobe PDF 4.03.2020

AccentRPR 3.8 – Максимально возможная скорость восстановления RAR паролей с GPU ускорением. Теперь и на AMD RDNA 4.03.2020

AccentZPR 5.1 – Обновление высокоскоростного инструмента поиска Zip/WinZip паролей 4.03.2020

AccentEPR 7.94 & AccentWPR 7.94 – Обновление базовых программ восстановления паролей для Microsoft Excel и Microsoft Word 4.03.2020

База знаний

Оставайтесь с нами

Партнеры

Intel Premier Elite Partner


HP AllianceONE partner

AccentSoft Team Updates Password Recovery Tools Site

16 March 2005

AccentSoft's password recovery tools site (passwordrecoverytools.com), devoted to tools for recovering forgotten or lost passwords for Microsoft Office documents, now has a new design. A more concisely-organized and brightly-colored design makes it easier to comprehend the information presented on the site.

The informational content has been enhanced with the HTML version of the unified help file that comes with the password recovery software presented on the site. The product line has also been expanded with beta versions implementing the advanced features of brute-force attacks by masks and dictionary-based attacks.

Software prices vary from $25.00 to $66.45 depending on the features of each specific program, license type and delivery method.

The AccentSoft Team is a small, privately-owned software development company specializing in developing solutions for password recovery and processing digital photos both for corporate and home use. The company was founded in 1999 and is widely known for such products as Accent ACCESS Password Recovery, Accent Money Password Recovery, and SnapTouch.

News&Releases

AccentOPR 9.8 – Updated and unsurpassed benchmark solution among high-speed GPU-enabled recovery tools for Microsoft Office and OpenOffice/LibreOffice passwords March 4, 2020

AccentPPR 1.6 – New cute solution for fast recovery of Adobe PDF passwords March 4, 2020

AccentRPR 3.8 – Maximum possible rate of RAR passwords recovery with GPU acceleration. Now accelerated on AMD RDNA GPUs March 4, 2020

AccentZPR 5.1 – Updated version of the high-speed tool for searching Zip/WinZip passwords March 4, 2020

AccentEPR 7.94 & AccentWPR 7.94 – Update for basis password recovery solutions for Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Word March 4, 2020

Knowledge base

Follow us

Partners

Intel Premier Elite Partner


HP AllianceONE partner