Восстанавливаем Пароли Еще Быстрее С Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3

Сентябрь 2009

Непосредственно К Публикации

Санкт-Петербург, Россия, 1 Сентября – AccentSoft Team выпустила новую бета версию Accent OFFICE Password Recovery – мощного и производительного инструмента для восстановления паролей к документам Microsoft Office. Новая версия подверглась глубокой оптимизации, что повысило скорость поиска сложновосстановимых паролей до семи раз, по сравнению с ранними версиями продукта.

Хороший пароль трудно найти, но легко забыть. AccentSoft Team предлагает решить эту проблему своим эффективным продуктом для восстановления или удаления паролей в документах Microsoft Office. Простые пароли находятся мгновенно, в то время как для сложновосстанвливаемых на выбор три типа атак: атака грубой силы (brute force атака), атака по маске и атака по словарю.

Чтобы сдеалать процесс восстановения более удобным, AccentSoft наделил Accent OFFICE Password Recovery некоторыми приятными особенностями. Advanced Mask Composer – это визуальный компонент для создания маски пароля различной сложности. Advanced Dictionary Manager улучшает атаку по словарю позволяя изменять регистр символов, пропускать и переставлять местами символы, добавлять цифры к считываемым из словаря паролям.

Другая полезная особенность: Task Creation Wizard – пошаговый мастер для неискушенных пользователей, который помогает создать задания различной сложности.

Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3.00 beta поддерживает документы Office 95-2007, при условии, что документ Office 2007 сохранен в формате совместимости с MS Office 97-2003.

Цены и доступность

Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3.00 beta совместима с Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT/2000/ME/XP/VISTA. Однопользовательская лицензия для домашнего использования стоит 599 рублей. Дополнительная инормация о продукте и бесплатная ознакомительная версия доступны на странице программы: www.passwordrecoverytools.com/office-password.asp.

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ РЕДАКТОРУ

Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами по адресу info@accentsoft.com для получения бесплатной редакторской лицензии на любой наш продукт, с сайта www.passwordrecoverytools.com/office-password.asp

Новости

12.10.2018 - AccentPPR 1.5: завершение большого обновления октября

08.10.2018 - AccentRPR 3.7: ещё больше GPU ускорения для поиска RAR-паролей, работа на новых видеокартах NVIDIA/AMD

05.10.2018 - AccentOPR 9.7: поддержка новых видеокарт, дополнительное GPU ускорение и улучшение работы с Microsoft Office/LibreOffice

04.10.2018 - AccentZPR 5: возросла скорость восстановления паролей на видеокартах AMD/NVIDIA, добавились новые GPU

База знаний

Партнеры

Retrieve Passwords Faster With Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3

September 2009

For Immediate Release

ST.PETERSBURG, Russia, September 1 – Software developer AccentSoft Team has released a new beta version of Accent OFFICE Password Recovery, a powerful and high-speed password recovery tool. The software incorporates greatly optimized search algorithms that enable a sevenfold acceleration of the recovery time of a strong password compared with previous versions.

A good password is hard to invent and easy to forget. AccentSoft Team has addressed this problem with an effective tool for Microsoft Office document password recovery or deletion. Simple passwords are instantaneously recovered while the program uses three types of user-specificed attack to deal with hard-to-crack passwords: brute force, mask and dictionary attack.

To make the recovery process of complex passwords more convenient, AccentSoft has enriched Accent OFFICE Password Recovery with a host of useful features. Advanced Mask Composer is a visual master for complex password mask creation. Advanced Dictionary Manager for the dictionary attack method can change the case, swap neighbouring characters, omit characters in rotation and add figures, so that dictionary attacks are more effective.

Another valuable feature is Task Creation Wizard, a step-by-step master for beginners, which helps create complex tasks for the program.

Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3.00 beta supports Office 95-2007 documents, given that Office 2007 documents are compatible with MS Office 97-2003.

The Task Creation Wizard helps you start recovering passwords immediately and makes the process more effective.

Pricing and availability

Accent OFFICE Password Recovery 3.00 beta is compatible with Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT/2000/ME/XP/VISTA. One single home-user license costs US$ 59.95 (EUR 39.95). Further information on the product, as well as a free trial edition, is available at www.passwordrecoverytools.com/office-password.asp.

EDITOR'S ADVISORY

Please write to info@accentsoft.com for an editor's license for any product of www.passwordrecoverytools.com/office-password.asp

News&Releases

October 15, 2018 - AccentPPR 1.5: the finale of the big October update

October 12, 2018 - AccentRPR 3.7: even greater GPU acceleration for RAR password recovery, support for new NVIDIA/AMD graphics cards

October 11, 2018 - AccentZPR 5: increased speed of password recovery on AMD/NVIDIA, new GPUs added

October 8, 2018 - AccentOPR 9.7: more graphics cards supported, additional GPU acceleration, improved handling of Microsoft Office/LibreOffice files

Knowledge base

Follow us

Partners

Intel Premier Elite Partner


HP AllianceONE partner